Stop, listen up!

Jag har nog gått och blivit kär i denna låt.



Ke$ha
Dancing With Tears In My Eyes
here we go  
welcome to my funeral  
without you i dont even have a pulse  
all alone it's dark and cold  
with every move i die  

here i go  
this is my confession oh  
a lost cause nobody my soul  
i am so delusional  
with every move i die  

i have destroyed our life,  
it's gone  
payback is sick  
it's all my fault  

I'm Dancing With Tears In My Eyes
just fighting to get through the night  
i'm losing it  
with every move i die  

i'm fading  
i'm broken inside  
i've wasted the love of my life  
i'm losing it  
with every move i die  

when did i become such a hyprociate  
double life, lies that you caught me in  
trust me i'm paying for it with every move i die  

on the floor im just a zombie who i am is not who i wanna be  
i'm such a tradegy with every move i die  

i have destroyed our life,  
it's gone  
payback is sick  
it's all my fault  

I'm dancing with tears in my eyes  
just fighting to get through the night  
i'm losing it  
with every move i die  

i'm fading  
i'm broken inside  
i've wasted the love of my life  
i'm losing it  
with every move i die  

this is it and now your really gone this time  
never once thought i'd be in pieces left behind  

I'm dancing with tears in my eyes  
just fighting to get through the night  
i'm losing it  
with every move i die  

i'm fading  
i'm broken inside  
i've wasted the love of my life  
i'm losing it  
with every move i die  

 


Kommentarer
Postat av: Sannes

Älskar den! :D

2010-01-12 @ 23:33:53
URL: http://sannehansens.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0